It is currently Thu Sep 18, 2014 4:40 am

can't register Darkspore

If you are extra super sure your issue might not fit better in one of the categories above.

can't register Darkspore

Postby Phatthara » Fri Jun 03, 2011 5:43 am

i from Thailand

i buy Darkspore limited edition from "Zest thailand" 980฿ 31/5/2011 .But i can't use Register Code

xxxx-xxxx-xxxx-xxxx-xxxx for Register

>>> [url=http://image.ohozaa.com/show.php?id=b63736e69c30d51f61c375c2d9c82049]
Image[/url]


what the ??

:'(


(I'm not good at English....sorry)
Phatthara
Necrotic Spawn
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jun 03, 2011 5:16 am

Re: can't register Darkspore

Postby bjpiers » Fri Jun 03, 2011 8:23 am

Contact EA support or the store that you got the game from.

P.S I tried to get a link for EA support but I could not get one, sorry. :(
Tips and Tricks for the Darkspore Hero Editor: viewtopic.php?f=8&t=6946 Check it out! =D
Image
User avatar
bjpiers
Cyber Sentry
 
Posts: 237
Joined: Tue Mar 01, 2011 12:37 pm

Re: can't register Darkspore

Postby dotghost82 » Fri Jun 03, 2011 8:27 am

MaxisKiwiboat wrote:The inability to copy and paste the key also drives me banana sandwich.
User avatar
dotghost82
Moderator
 
Posts: 1734
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2011 5:36 pm
Location: Virginia


Return to Other

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron